Brewer Trophy Aviation Education Association

AE Universities

Home | News | Photos | Links | AE Universities | Contacts | Teacher's Lounge | Art Contest | In Memoriam

The University Aviation Association lists these 100 accredited colleges and universities as members. UAA's website has links to these institutions.

Aims Community College
Arizona State University
Auburn University
Averett University
Baylor University
Bowling Green State University
Bridgewater State College
Broward College
CUNY Aviation Institute At York College
Central Texas College
Central Washington University
Centro De Estudios Superiores De La Aviacion
Community College of Baltimore County
Community College of Beaver County
Daniel Webster College
Delaware State University
Delta State University
Dowling College
Dutchess Community College
Eastern Kentucky University
Eastern Michigan University
Elizabeth City State University
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University - Prescott
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University -Daytona Beach
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Worldwide
Everglades University
Fairmont State University
Florida Community College Aviation Center of Excellence
Florida Institute of Technology
Fox Valley Technical College
Hampton University
Henderson State University
Hinds Community College
Honolulu Community College
Indiana State University
Inter American University of Puerto Rico
Iowa Central Community College
Iowa Lakes Community College
Jacksonville University
Kansas State University - Salina
Kent State University
LeTourneau University
Lehigh Carbon Community College
Lenoir Community College
Lewis University
Liberty University
Louisiana Tech University Dept. of Professional Aviation
Lynn University
Marywood University
Mercer County Community College
Metropolitan State College of Denver
Miami Dade College
Middle Georgia College
Middle Tennessee State University
Midland College
Minneapolis College & Technical College Air Traffic Control
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Montana State University College of Tech-Bozeman
Mountain View College Workforce Development
Naugatuck Valley Community College
North Shore Community College
Northwestern Michigan College
Ohio University
Oklahoma State University
Parks College of Engineering, Aviation & Technology St. Louis
Purdue University
Rocky Mountain College
Salt Lake Community College
San Jose State University
San Juan College
Seneca College of Applied Arts & Technology
Shawnee Community College
Sinclair Community College
South Dakota State University
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
St. Cloud State University
Tarleton State University
Tennessee State University
Texas Southern University
Texas State Technical College - Waco
The Ohio State University
The University of Oklahoma Department of Aviation
Tulsa Community College
Tuskegee University
University of Alaska - Anchorage
University of Central Missouri
University of Cincinnati-Clermont College
University of Dubuque
University of Illinois-Institute of Aviation
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
University of Nebraska - Kearney
University of Nebraska - Omaha
University of North Dakota
University of Western Ontario
Utah State University
Utah Valley University
Vaughn College of Aeronautics and Technology
Vincennes University
Walla Walla University
Western Michigan University
Westminster College

Copyright 2007-19, The Brewer Trophy Aviation Education Association and Robert Brewer.